4 responses to “First Paycheck Emotions

  1. It’s definitely a shock when once you realize how much is taken out! I’ve been working full-time since I was 16, and even still when I got my first job out of college, the amount taken out still shocked me!

  2. Congrats that’s awesome! If you want to do something special but not spend too much money, I’d say surprise him with a really good home cooked meal, some wine, and then watch one of yours guys favourite movies? Sometimes a nice night in is way more special than going out to celebrate.

Leave a Reply

