What Would You Do For Money???

It’s time again for you to answer a question! What would you do for money???

You’re probably wondering why I ask the question? Quick recap- I probably watch too much HBO, but hey it’s free until September so I gotta watch as much as I can-I have been watching this show call Hung. Hung is a comedy-drama series, which premiered on HBO on June 28, 2009. The series was created by Dmitry Lipkin and Colette Burson and stars Thomas Jane as Ray Drecker, a struggling suburban Detroit high school baseball coach who resorts to male prostitution. It’s very similar to Breaking Bad, but instead of Meth, well it’s personal pleasure. The male equivalent to the Client List (Jennifer Love Hewitt).

We have all hit pretty harsh economic times. Unemployment is on the rise. Which makes me wonder about what would you do for money? Would you drop chemistry teaching to make meth?

If things went down the drain, you lost your job, and couldn’t get anything except something you have never done before like being:

  • Lumberjack – I don’t think I have enough physical strength, but I’m light enough to climb a tree!
  • Coal Miner – I’m afraid of the dark but if I’m hungry I would do anything for food.
  • Fish cleaner – I don’t even like eating fish because of the smell but I could do it for a meal.

What would you do for money??? Or what wouldn’t you do?

Think peeps! Make this fun :)

6 responses to “What Would You Do For Money???

  1. Well for starters anything illegal. Aside from that? Hmm, well I think I mentioned this in the dirty jobs post, but I would hate to clean anyone else’s toilet or work in the port-o-john industry. I clean my own toilet, but I have an intense gag reflex to cleaning anyone else’s. Blech! Makes me kind of gag thinking about it. :)

Leave a Reply

